Need Support?

Get in Touch

Contact our teams

General
Enquiries

Want to talk to us about your next project?  Or if you’re not sure who you need to speak to, get in touch with the FSi Promat team:

E-mail: sales.fsi.uk@etexgroup.com

Tel: +44 (0) 1530 515130

Sales & Customer Services

To place an order or to arrange a collection, contact our customer services team at Firesafe & Sound (FSS):

E-mail: sales@firesafeandsound.com

Tel: +44 (0) 1708 890524

Technical Support

Need help with installation guidance or system specification?  Speak to our expert Technical Support team:

E-mail: technical.fsi.uk@etexgroup.com

Tel: +44 (0) 1530 449155

Contact our account managers

Passive Fire Protection Sales Team

Sales Team Group:
sales.fsi.uk@etexgroup.com

Michelle Letts – Area Account Manager (South)
michelle.letts@etexgroup.com
07538 263018

Tom Horsnell – Area Account Manager (South)
tom.horsnell@etexgroup.com
07538 355054

Phil Jones – Area Account Manager (North)
philip.jones@etexgroup.com
07538 355055

 

Charlotte Dunn – Export and Private Label
charlotte.dunn@etexgroup.com
01530 515130

Facades Sales & Technical Team
Sales & Technical Team Group:
facades.fsi.uk@etexgroup.com

Liam Blears – Business / Technical Development Manager
Liam.Blears@etexgroup.com
07921 979726

Ashley Phillips – Business Development Manager (West)
Ashley.Phillips@etexgroup.com
07946 252022

Kevin Rudd – Business Development Manager – (South)
Kevin.Rudd@etexgroup.com
07522 618837

John Mullarkey – Business Development Manager – (North)
John.Mullarkey@etexgroup.com
07714 140376

Specification
John Gardner – National Specification Manager
John.Gardner@etexgroup.com
07714 140685

Coming to see us?

FSi Limited

Westminster Industrial Estate

Tamworth Road

Measham

Leicestershire

DE12 7DS

Firesafe & Sound Ltd

Units 3 & 4

Eurocourt

Oliver Close

Grays

RM20 3EE

Distributors

UK

FSS logo
sales@firesafeandsound.com

Tel: 01708 890524

Ireland

Tennants logo
tennantsbp.com

Tel: 028 9073 1501

UAE

mhifire.com

Tel: +971 6 577 1777

Netherlands

dfi-trading.com

Tel: +31 52881512

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES

We’re recruiting! 

For more information on career opportunities please click here

Trusted fire Stopping Experts

Leave No Gaps

DOWNLOAD OUR PFP BROCHURE HERE

DOWNLOAD OUR FACADES BROCHURE HERE