We’re here to help.

JUST GET IN TOUCH.

Charlotte Dunn

Customer Sales Coordinator
Charlotte.Dunn@etexgroup.com
01530 515130

Linda Dane

Sales Coordinator
Linda.Dane@etexgroup.com
01530 515130

Fire Safe and Sound

Units 3&4, Eurocourt, Oliver Close Grays, RM20 3EE
sales@firesafeandsound.com
01708890524

Scott Harper-Horn

Sales Account Manager (London)
scott.harper-horn@etexgroup.com
07858 366896

Michelle Letts

Area Account Manager (South)
michelle.letts@etexgroup.com
07538 263018

Ade Aynsley

Area Sales Manager (North)
Adrian.Aynsley@etexgroup.com
07442 500744

Liam Blears

Business/Technical Development Manager - Facades
Liam.Blears@etexgroup.com
07921 979726

Ashley Phillips

Business Development Manager
Ashley.Phillips@etexgroup.com
07946 252022

Kevin Rudd

Business Development Manager - Facades
Kevin.Rudd@etexgroup.com
07522 618837

Christophe Bind

Commercial Director
Christophe.Bind@etexgroup.com
07912 466967

Tim Barker

National Commercial Manager (UK & IRELAND)
Timothy.Barker@etexgroup.com
07713 568232

HOW CAN WE HELP WITH YOUR NEXT PROJECT?

+44(0) 1530 515130
sales.fsi.uk@etexgroup.com

HOW CAN WE HELP WITH YOUR NEXT PROJECT?

+44(0) 1530 515130
sales.fsi.uk@etexgroup.com

Coming To See Us?

Coming To See Us?

FSi Limited
Westminster Industrial Estate
Tamworth Road
Measham
Leicestershire
DE12 7DS
United Kingdom

Coming To See Us?

Coming To See Us?

FireSafe and Sound
Units 3 & 4
Eurocourt
Oliver Close
Grays
RM20 3EE

DOWNLOAD OUR TECHNICAL HANDBOOK